more from
Unreachable Records
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Thank You Enough


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Thank You Enough via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $24 USD


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $9.99 USD  or more


Teenage Sun 03:27
Animals 03:52
Dreams 04:01


Falcon! celebrates the release of Thank You Enough, their first new recording in more than a decade.

Formed in New York City in the early 2000s, and featuring members of Longwave and Skeleton Key, among other downtown NYC buzz bands of the time, Falcon (Neil Rosen – vocals/guitar, Shannon Ferguson - guitar, Nic Brown - drums), performed relatively rarely and released only minimal work, yet still they managed to generate wild critical buzz. Entertainment Weekly lauded them as “marvelously dreamy,” NPR proclaimed that they had a “dream-pop expansiveness that benefits from high-decibel listening,” and the Village Voice warned that Falcon! songs were so catchy they might “give you a nasty case of repeatuneitis.” The band collaborated on a song series with bestselling novelist Daniel Wallace (Big Fish), and several of their early tracks enjoyed placement on network and cable television.

Since then, as Falcon! members continued to perform with other groups and write on their own, the legend of Falcon! grew. Just this year, The Early Year, the group’s first recordings, were released to much interest on streaming platforms, and in March Brown published a memoir called Bang Bang Crash (Counterpoint / dist. Penguin/RandomHouse) that focused in part on the origin story of Falcon!, leading to even more national attention on the band.

Finally, Falcon! has new music to add to its catalog.

Over the past two years, band members gathered at the Panoramic House in Stinson Beach, CA, where they wrote and recorded Thank You Enough, a six-song EP rooted in the same dynamic and enigmatic song structures that have defined the group’s sound since day one. At times lush and at others spare, Falcon!’s new music is grounded by vintage synthesizers, sweeping guitars, and punctuated by bombastic drums. The title track, “Thank You Enough,” includes a dramatic synth introduction evoking Angelo Badalamenti’s film work, leading into a sharp-focus lyrical consideration of the tiny things (like “a dirty word” and “a bucket of mud” or “a hundred dollars”) that add up to form a wide-focus life. “Teenage Sun” brings to mind a No Wave dance party, and other tracks, like “Dreams” and “Living on a Radius,” build layers of sonic textures – including analog drum machines, synthesizers, and heavily delayed guitars – into a palate that feels both familiar and singular at once.

Thank You Enough will be released on May 25, with a limited pressing on 12” vinyl and a short California tour.


released May 25, 2023

Neil Rosen - Vocal, Keyboard, Guitar
Shannon Ferguson - Guitar
Nic Brown - Drums

Recorded and Produced by FALCON! at Panoramic House Stinson Beach, CA

Mixed by Matthew Cullen


all rights reserved




Falcon! is excited to announce Thank You Enough, their first new recording in more than a decade. Set for release on May 25, Thank You Enough will be celebrated with a short California tour and a limited pressing on 12” vinyl.
Falcon! has risen.

contact / help

Contact FALCON!

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like FALCON!, you may also like: